

Deleting a Smart Access set will revert permissions for the assigned participants to the default for the role.
Delete a Smart Access set
Tap
Settings and then
Smart Access Sets
Swipe from right to left on the name of the set and tap
OR
Tap on the name of the set, scroll to the bottom, and tap Delete Set


Settings and then
Smart Access Sets